Don't Miss

The WLCU World Body

WLCU Presidency
World President Attorney Stephen Stanton Australia president.stanton@wlcu.world
World Vice Presidents
Vice President – Africa Mr Najib Khouri Congo najibkhouri@yahoo.fr
Vice President – Australia & NZ Mr Joe Arida Australia aridajoe@hotmail.com
Vice President – Brazil Brazil
Vice President – Europe Eng. Georges Abi Raad France georges.abiraad@gmail.com
Vice President – Hispanic America & Caribbean Mr Juan Saliba Argentina juansaliba@hotmail.com
Vice President – North America Eng. Mourad Kario United States karioconst@aol.com
Board of Trustees
Chairperson Mr Bechara G. Bechara Mexico ulcm2000@yahoo.com
World Secretariat General
World Secretary General Mr Roger Hani France world.secretary.general@wlcu.world
Deputy World Secretary General Eng. Fadi Farhat United States fadi.farhat@gmail.com
World Financial Advisor Mr Ferris Wehbe United States ferriswehbe@gmail.com
World Treasurer
World Treasurer Mr Soleiman Asmar United States soly11@gmail.com
Geographical Regional Council Presidents
Regional President – Africa
Regional President – Australia & NZ Mr Michel Doueihi Australia michel@michelsdc.com.au
Regional President – Brazil
Regional President – Europe Eng. Said Yazbek England saidyazbek@hotmail.com
Regional President – Hispanic America & Caribbean Mrs Samira Helo Colombia samyhelo@hotmail.com
Regional President – North America Mr Khalil Curi United States k.curihanna@gmail.com
Geographical Regional Council Secretaries
Regional SG – Africa
Regional SG – Australia & NZ
Regional SG – Brazil
Regional SG – Europe Eng. Paul Abighanem France paul.abighanem@gmail.com
Regional SG – Hispanic America & Caribbean Mrs Melina Luques Argentina secretaria.consejolatino@gmail.com
Regional SG – North America Eng. Fadi Farhat United States fadi.farhat@gmail.com
WLCU World Council for Youth – WLCUY
Chairperson Mr Sergio de los Ríos Feghali Colombia youth.presidency@wlcu.world
Secretary General Ms Christina Salamy Canada youth.secretariat@wlcu.world

 

WLCU World Commissions
Commission for International Relations
Chairperson Eng. Anis Garabet United States anis.garabet@wlcu.world
N.G.O. Commission
Chairperson Mr Elie Gideon Canada elie.gideon@gmail.com
The Commission for Economy and Business
Chairperson Mr Ferris Wehbe United States ferriswehbe@gmail.com
The Commission for Social Affairs
Chairperson Mrs Miriam Juaiek Argentina miriamjuaiek@hotmail.com
Commission for Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM)
Chairperson Eng. Bassem Medawar United States bassem.medawar@wlcu.world
Executive Committee for Digital Communications
Chairperson Mr Roger Hani France info@wlcu.world
Commission for International Communications
Chairperson Mr Clovis Karam United States clovis.karam@wlcu.world
Commission for Cultural Affairs
Chairperson Mr Clovis Karam United States clovis.karam@wlcu.world
Committee for the “Union of Lebanese Writers and Artists”
Chairperson Mr Nabih Chartouni Mexico nchartouni@hotmail.com
Committee for Archives and WLCU Heritage
Chairperson Mr Juan Saliba Argentina juansaliba@hotmail.com
Commission for Protocol and Code of Ethics
Chairperson Eng. Said Yazbek England saidyazbek@hotmail.com