WLCU Youth Contact Info

   World Council for the Youth 2018-2020

 

WLCU Youth President
Mr Sergio de los Ríos Feghali Colombia youth.presidency@wlcu.world
WLCUY Secretary General
Ms Christina Salamy Canada youth.secretariat@wlcu.world
WLCUY Cultural Affairs
Mr Jose Luis Kalil Colombia youth.culture@wlcu.world
WLCUY Social Welfare
Mr Allie Ali Canada youth.social@wlcu.world
WLCUY Media
Ms Tatiana Azzi Brazil youth.media@wlcu.world
WLCUY Treasury
Mr Ignacio Saba Argentina youth.treasury@wlcu.world

 

 YOUTH CHAPTERS

ARGENTINA Juventud Unión Cultural Argentino Libanesa – JUCAL
JUCAL Nacional Mr Gabriel Plaza Cordero secretaria@jucal.org
Local Chapters President Contact
Buenos Aires Mr. Ignacio Matar ignaciomatar@gmail.com
Chilecito Mr. Maximiliano Chade macsilibanes@gmail.com
Córdoba Mr. Ali Alume turko_alume@hotmail.com
Mar del Plata Ms. Ayelen Aon aye.aon@hotmail.com
Mendoza Ms. Camila Quiroga cami.all@hotmail.com
Olvavarría Mr. Nahir Chantiri nahir.chantiri@gmail.com
Rosario Mr. Gibran Soso gibransosook@hotmail.com
San Juan Ms. Guadalupe Massut gmassutdeoro@gmail.com
Tucumán Ms. Samira Manzur samiramanzur@gmail.com

 

BOLIVIA Juventud Unión Cultural Boliviano Libanesa – JUCBL
Ms. Adriana Daher President Santa Cruz
JUCBolivianaLibanesa@gmail.com FB: @jucbolivianalibanesa IG: @jucbolivianalibanesa

 

BRAZIL Juventude Libano Brasileira – JULIBRA
Mr. Caio Abdala Interim President Juiz de Fora, MG
info.julibra@gmail.com FB: @juventudelibanobrasileira IG: @julibra__

 

CANADA
WLCU Canada Youth
wlcu.canadayouth@gmail.com FB: @wlcuycanada
Lebanese Cultural Club – University of Ottawa
Ms. Rachel Khoury President Ottawa
lccuottawa@gmail.com FB: @LCCuOttawa IG: @lccuottawa

 

CHILE Jóvenes de Origen Libanés – JOL
JOL Santiago
Ms. Anais Atue President Santiago
secretariajol@gmail.com FB: @JOLSTGO IG: @jolstgo
JOL Atacama
Ms. Saide Rizk President Copiapó
jolatacama@gmail.com FB: @JOLAtacama IG: @jolatacama

 

COLOMBIA Juventud Colombo-Libanesa – JUCOLI
Ms. Yanin Kalil President Bogotá
infojucoli@gmail.com FB: @juventudcolombolibanesa IG: @juventudcolombolibanesa

 

URUGUAY Asociación de Jovenes Uruguayo Libaneses – AJUL
Mr. Fady Abisaab President Minas
ajul2015@gmail.com FB: @AJUL2015 IG: @ajul.uy

 

USA
WLCUY Los Angeles
Ms. Mireille Nasr President wlcu.ca@gmail.com
WLCUY New Jersey
Ms. Rima Cario President rimacario1@gmail.com
WLCUY New York
Mr. Alec Naaman President anaaman@outlook.com
WLCUY San Diego
Mr. Mark Bsaibes President markbsaibes@hotmail.com

 

COLLABORATIONS

MEXICO Jóvenes Mexicanos de Ascendencia Libanesa – JOMALI
Mr. José Stefanoni Abdala President Ciudad de México
oficinajomaliac@gmail.com FB: @Jomali.oficial IG: @jomali_a.c

 

PARAGUAY Juventud Libanesa del Paraguay – JLP
Ms. Marina Fadlala President Asunción
juventudlibanesapy@outlook.com FB: Juventud Libanesa del Paraguay IG: @juventudlibanesapy