Don't Miss

NGO Commission

UN DPI Representatives
WP Stephen Stanton: Head of the Organization
Sid Chadic: Main Representative
Alec Abou Naaman: Youth Representative

UN ECOSOC Representatives
New York UN Headquarters
WP Stephen Stanton: Head of the Organization
WSG Roger Hani: World Secretary General
Elie Gideon: Chief Administrative Officer
Roger Hani: ECOSOC Main Representative
Rima Cario: Additional Representative

Geneva UN Organization
(To be determined)

Vienna UN Organization
(To be determined)

Commission of International Relations
Chairman FWP Ing. Anise Garabet

Commission of the Status of Women CSW
WP Stephen Stanton
WSG Roger Hani
FWP Anise Garabet
Elie Gideon
Hana Rustom
Antoinette Atie
Rima Cario

Year In Review 2016